Opening Gala Reception - Minuscule Mandibles and Pirate Ships!

#DiscoveryFilmFest Opening Gala

  • Select a time to view seat availability
  • Sat 13 Jun
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 20 Jun
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 27 Jun
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 4 Jul
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 11 Jul
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 18 Jul
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 25 Jul
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 1 Aug
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 8 Aug
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 15 Aug
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 22 Aug
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 29 Aug
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 5 Sep
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 12 Sep
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 19 Sep
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 26 Sep
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 3 Oct
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 10 Oct
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 17 Oct
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 24 Oct
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 31 Oct
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 7 Nov
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 14 Nov
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 21 Nov
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 28 Nov
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 5 Dec
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 12 Dec
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 19 Dec
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 26 Dec
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 2 Jan
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 9 Jan
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 16 Jan
    • 17:00 - 18:30
  • Sat 23 Jan
    • 17:00 - 18:30

Free with your A Minuscule Adventure cinema ticket - join us for fun and all things bugs and Minuscule! 

We will be making masks and wee model characters inspired by the opening film and there will be cake and refreshments available too!